One Day I Could Have A Fro

It’s been three months or so since I last relaxed my hair. I lightly shampooed my hair and used an ACV rinse to further get rid of minerals that I don’t need on my scalp and roots. This picture is the results of that. I braided my hair to let dry 95% and blew out the rest. After three months with no touch up, I finally get to see what my natural hair could look like. I could actually rock a fro! I’m going to challenge myself to go another three months without a relaxed. It’s difficult to manage my hair after 3 months post! This ought to be interesting.

One thought on “One Day I Could Have A Fro

Leave a Reply

