Keeping Myself Accountable..Sort Of

I’ve been slacking a bit from working out. I’ve been prepping Christmas dinner for the past week; I’ve cooked some dishes in advance. It’s tiring when I’m doing majority of the cooking. I did however, get a quick workout in today! I feel so much better and am confident that Christmas won’t derail me. Why? Because I’ll probably do a lot of sleeping.

Also, I’ve been enjoying my break from school. I have never not wanted to get back to classes before. It could be because I’ll be at university and there’s the fact that I don’t know anyone there.

I really can’t complain can I? New opportunities come and I have to be ready to grab some of them. So here’s to new beginnings. I hope everyone has a peaceful holiday and I expect to see you all again soon.

Here are some sweaty selfies. Yep, just as I stated before, I completed my workout for today.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

