Another Workout Completed!

For the past two and a half weeks, I’ve temporarily subscribed to DailyBurn, a health and fitness website. I’m testing the workouts 30 days for free. I have to say, I’ve had a lot of fun doing various workouts. I just finished Metabolic HipHop. I took a screen shot.

screencapture-dailyburn-com-app-1449283239256

GE POCKET CAMCORDER

Just finished my workout.

The additional pictures are from today when I was on campus. For some reason I thought I was kind of cute today. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Another Workout Completed!

Leave a Reply

