Taking it One Day at a Time

Those of you who follow my blog, know that I’m striving towards health and fitness. I’ve been combining all sorts of workouts from weight training to Zumba. I can’t really see much progress but I do feel much better! It seems I’ve gained 2 lbs over the holiday, which isn’t bad, but I’m just wondering if it’s actually muscle…

GE POCKET CAMCORDER

This is me July 29, 2015

GE POCKET CAMCORDER

December 2, 2015

GE POCKET CAMCORDER

This me after a workout Dec 2, 2015

I wanted to show any progress I may have made by documenting it. Maybe in 2016, I’ll be able to hit my goal weight. I wish anyone and every one whose struggling with their weight to get active and if you can, document it. It’s always go to have visuals to help keep you accountable and motivated. Oh and here’s another picture I snapped while I was on campus two weeks ago.

GE POCKET CAMCORDER

2 Week ago

2 thoughts on “Taking it One Day at a Time

Leave a Reply

