Weigh In #2

IMG_20150830_130051Currently, I am at 226lbs. This if from 231lbs. So I’m five pounds lighter. I feel really good and I’m keep up with my workouts and eating small meals. The only big meal I have is breakfast. I’m also planning once I get to Trader Joe’s, to fix vegetarian chili. I’ve had it before and it was delicious. Maybe I’ll share my meal plan once I get a concrete one. So, wish me all the best with my weight loss endeavors. I wish you all the same who are on your personal journey with health and fitness. We can do this!

Leave a Reply

