Good To Be Back

Hello all! I feel like it’s been forever since I’ve been away. My internet box went kaput a few weeks ago, hence the absence. While I was away, I received a call from my college informing me that I’ll be taking a trip to Washington D.C. with 9 other students. I’m pretty stoked about it since I’ve never been to D.C. We’re going to check out some universities. Though I have mine picked out, it’s always good to have this experience nevertheless. I’ve also been working out like crazy. I’ve gotten back into my size sixteens- down from eighteens!

Last but not least, those of you who liked my short stories, I appreciate the support and I’ll try to keep with my posting. Thanks again. See you all soon.

Leave a Reply

