First Meeting

Today marks the day of meeting with the woman that I will be working along side in college. I am basically a co-teacher or co-assistant if you please. My first instructor didn’t show up for whatever reason, nor has she sent me an email stating why. I was to meet with her at her office in the art department. While I waited I snapped a few pictures.

A Nosey Cup?I Have No ClueDragon Fruit Rose?When I met up with my other instructor, it was like meeting me but turned inside out! She’s extroverted while I’m introverted. She has an English degree and I’m working to earn mine. I want to attend UMKC when I graduate and that’s her Alma Mater?! What?!! How can this be? We both share the same faith and are working towards a similar path. From this meeting, it looks as if things will work out just fine.

Leave a Reply

