Diversity

I consider myself a very diverse person and am always up for learning new things. I have a few goals that I have set for myself and they are to learn Japanese, German, and continue teaching myself Korean! I also want to visit these places as well. I really need to get out of the States! Ireland and Scotland are on the list as well. I hope to at  least visit South Korea and Japan in the next year or so. I graduate some time in 2015 and there’s no better time to jet to another country for a while. I really want  to meet people from all over the globe! I want to hear their stories and tell mine as well. I suppose this is just the writer in me wanting to pump out human stories and experiences. I’d like to hear from anyone of you who keep a blog from around the globe. Stop by, leave a message, let me know how you’re doing!

One thought on “Diversity

Leave a Reply

